# HIGH WYCOMBE GROUP OF ADVANCED MOTORISTS

## Election of Officers & Committee 2020

The current committee comprises:

### **OFFICERS:**

All officers must retire annually and can offer themselves for re-election

Chairman Keith Chanter Standing down, Volunteer needed.

Peter Gunn proposed & seconded. Agreed for short term only.

Vice Chairman Peter Gunn Standing down – Volunteer needed.

Secretary Matti Alderson Happy to continue.

Treasurer Peter Gunn Happy to continue. Volunteer needed.

## **COMMITTEE:**

One third of the committee must retire annually and may offer themselves for re-election

Chief Observer Andrew True Happy to continue.

Website Sean Pearce Standing down but happy to stand again

Membership Jan Caddie Happy to continue

Observer assistant / events / acting secretary

Valerie Brickell Happy to continue

Member Viv Silverman Standing down but happy to stand again

Member Tim Nicholson Co-opted member to be confirmed

Member Nigel Mason Co-opted member to be confirmed

All full members of the High Wycombe Group may nominate new officers and committee members which should reach the acting secretary, Valerie Brickell, 01628 471190; valerie.brickell@ntlworld.com by 25th February 2020.

#### NOMINATION FORM

Name	Position	Nominated by	Seconded by	Signature of Nominee